AnsweredAssumed Answered

old local volumes

Question asked by terrys on May 15, 2013
Latest reply on May 20, 2013 by terrys
I noticed in my volumes view that there are still logs and metrics volumes displayed for nodes that have been removed from the cluster.  I would expect these volumes to be automatically removed when a node is removed.  Is this not the case and I am responsible for manually remove these volumes when the corresponding nodes are no longer available.

Outcomes