Filter by Training Content

Announcement 1 MapR Ships 6.0 to Power the DataOps World!
Announcement:MapR Ships 6.0 to Power the DataOps World!
srshsoma
Hello can any one please help on the below issue I am getting while creating CF's.   I have created a binary table in the maprdb and then trying to create the column family but I am getting the below error. ERROR (22) -  Parameter jsonpath is required for non default column family.   Thank you for your time in advance. MapR DB CLI TutorialMapR… (Show more)
in MapR Academy
sasibhushan
Hi ,    I am new to Map R . I wanted to read data from Map R and write data to Map R using c# Program .    What are the options available to connect and integrate with Map R using c# .   If you can point me to the correct tutorial or documentation link that will be helpful .    Thanks ,   Regards, S.
in Answers
sheetal
At node verification phase, DNS inconsistent warning appears. It shows "One or more hostnames failed forward/reverse Dns check". I tried to resolve this issue but the issue wasn't resolve. So, I tried installing MAPR with this warning. Installation fails after some time.     It is seen slave2.aptus.com was not able to install properly. I have… (Show more)
in Answers
sohan
Hello,   We have a MapR 3-Node cluster, We installed 5.2.2 MEP Pack. And we are able to get the login page, when we are giving the login credentials we are not able to get logged in to get MCS or HUE. It is showing that the given login credentials are given invalid. But we are giving the same credentials which we give every time. We are unable to… (Show more)
in Answers
johniccp
It has been over a year since I started MapR courses.  I would like to start over without changing my login ID.  Is that possible?  If I go through the courses again, the quizzes will not be the same as if taking for the first time.
in MapR Academy
onelson