WEBINAR: Cloud-scale data fabric - On-Demand after July 11, 2017 - Remote attendees welcomed

Document created by aalvarez Employee on Jun 5, 2017Last modified by aalvarez Employee on Jun 6, 2017
Version 3Show Document
  • View in full screen mode

SUMMARY

Date:

Jul 11, 2017 

9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm BST

Topic:Cloud-scale data fabric: Modernize data management and unlock business value
Registration:

Cloud-scale data fabric: Modernize data management and unlock business value 

 

ABOUT THE EVENT

If data is not already the lifeblood of your business, it will soon be a critical competitive imperative. Several major impediments keep most organizations from taking full advantage of their data, but new technology is now making possible the creation of a modern global data fabric that can radically modernize an organization’s data management strategy while also enabling unlocking the business value to directly drive transformation of the business in a more compelling way.

 

Join us to learn:

•New Challenges around managing distributed data
•Current and Emerging technologies
•Crafting a modern data strategy

 

SPEAKERS

Matt Aslett, 451 Research Director;

Jack Norris, Sr. VP of Data & Applications

Anoop Dawar, VP of Product Marketing at MapR

 

Related

MapR-XD

Attachments

    Outcomes