Due to recent spam attacks, we have been forced to implement stricter controls over the content published, which means a stricter moderation policy for members. Recently, you have probably experienced that once you publish your content, a moderation alert appears at the top, indicating that the content needs to be approved. This notification means the content must be revised by a moderator before becoming public, which makes the overall experience slower.
We are currently working together with Jive to find better ways to ensure the best experience possible. We apologize for the inconveniences.